Our Branches

Where We Work

We work through a network of 47 county branches across the country. You are welcome to visit us during working days.

Nairobi County Office

Nyayo House 9th Floor. (Next to GPO) Kenyatta Avenue
Email: youth@redcross.or.ke

Machakos

Red Cross Complex Building. (Next to A.C.K All- Soul’s Cathedral) | machakos@redcross.or.ke

Kajiado

Nairobi- Namanga Road (Opposite Maasai Technical Institute)
Email: kajiado@redcross.or.ke

Makueni

Wote- Makindu Highway (Opposite the Office of the Governor)
Email: makueni@redcross.or.ke

Kitui

Kitui- Kwa Ngindu Road (Next to the County Commissioner's residence)
Email: kitui@redcross.or.ke

Kilifi

Next to St. Thomas primary school
Email: kilifi@redcross.or.ke

Lamu

Lamu Rehabilitation center
Email: lamu@redcross.or.ke

Tana River

Hola near catholic mission
Email: tanariver@redcross.or.ke

Taita Taveta

Along KCB Bank, off Moi Referal Hospital Road, VAWUG Building
Email: taita taveta@redcross.or.ke
Our Branches and Region

Where We Work

We work through a network of 47 county branches across the country. You are welcome to visit us during working days.

Volunteer
with us

Red Cross membership is open to all. We work in the communities through our volunteers who are part of the community.


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/ollanaco/redcrossyouth.or.ke/v2/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279